Meet Our Team


We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you!

—– OTD Travel Team

Jennifer York
Owner/Agent
(678) 938-4358
Jennifer@otdtravel.com
Facebook: facebook.com/OTDwithJennifer
Instagram: @otdwithjennifer

David and Leah Zanolla
Owner/Agents
(309) 863-5469
zanolla@otdtravel.com
Facebook: facebook.com/OTDwithDavid
Instagram: @otdwithdavid

Mandy Reames
Owner/Agent
(864) 906-6237
mandy@otdtravel.com
facebook.com/OTDwithMandy
Instagram: @otdwithmandy

Agents


Andrea Coutinho

Travel Advisor

Phone number: (513) 578-4833
Email me: andrea@otdtravel.com

Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithAndrea

Cathryn Dickson 

Travel Advisor

Phone: (864) 367-2832
Email me: cathryn@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithCathryn/

Rebecca Huffman

Travel Advisor

Phone: (570) 337-3617

Tegan Orpet Hulett

Travel Advisor

Phone: (307) 224-4672
Email me: orpet@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithOrpet

Brandy Keller

Travel Advisor

Phone: (309) 230-2095
Email me: brandy@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithBrandy

Follow me on Instagram: @OTDwithBrandy

Melissa Margeson

Travel Advisor

Phone: (804) 621-5657
Email me: Melissa@otdtravel.com

Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithMelissa

Tiffanie Newman

Travel Advisor

Phone: (919) 749-9947
Email me: tiffanie@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithTiffanie

Follow me on Instagram: @otdwithtiffanie

Darice Orpet

Travel Advisor

Phone: (307) 224-4672
Email me: orpet@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithOrpet

Nicole Parmelee

Travel Advisor

Phone: (864) 360-6849
Email me: Nicole@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithNicole

Follow me on Instagram: @Outthedoortravelnicole

Kelsey Nell

Travel Advisor

Phone: (217) 248-3115
Email me: Kelsey@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithKelsey

Sunni Pressley

Travel Advisor

Phone: (704) 400-0077
Email me: sunni@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithSunni

Brittany Tavenner

Travel Advisor

Phone: (765) 665-6222
Email me: travel@bestbetevents.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/OTDwithBrittany

Follow me on Instagram: @otdwithbrittany

Nikki Yonkovic

Travel Advisor

Phone: (319) 480-9244
Email me: nikki@otdtravel.com
Connect with me at facebook.com/otdnikki


Interested in joining our team?


“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.”
– Ibn Battuta

%d bloggers like this: